compLOGO-rund


SG Benefeld-Cordingen von 1947 e.V.
 


Vorstandswahl 2017


   compWerner

1. Vorsitzende
Werner Friedrichsen
Beethovenstr. 35
29699 Bomlitz-Benefeld
Tel.: 05161-47169
w.friedrichsen@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de


Peter Schirza

2. Vorsitzende
Hans-Peter Schirza
Kirchstraße 35
29699 Bomlitz-Benefeld
Tel.: 05161-47400
h-p.schirza@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de






Vorstand-04

stellv. 2. Vorsitzende
Joachim Schwerdtner
Westerharler Str. 46
29699 Bomlitz-Kroge
Tel.: 05163-4399770
j.schwerdtner@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de






compOlli


1. Kassenwart / Finanzen
Oliver Feike
Im Hagen 23
29699 Bomlitz-Benefeld
Tel.: 05161/912031
o.feike@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de




Vorstand-06


2. Kassenwart / Mitgliederbetreuung
Günter Röhrs
Am Mühlenhof 15
29699 Bomlitz-Benefeld
Tel.: 05161-4372
g.roehrs@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de





Heike_SV-1


Schriftführerin
Heike Schwarzbach
Holunderstr. 19
29699 Bomlitz
Tel.: 05161-47767
h.schwarzbach@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de


compAdriane

Frauenwartin
Adriane Krasniqui
Petalozzistr. 9
29699 Bomlitz
Tel.: 05161-789576
a.krasniqi@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de
 







Vorstand 07

1. Jugendwart
Matthias Schröder
Ahornstraße 9
29699 Bomlitz
Tel.: 0151-53241810
m.schroeder@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de




2. Jugendwart
Maik Behnke
Freudenthalstr. 5
29699 Bomlitz
Tel.: 05161-49949
 


thomas

Spartenleiter Fußball
Thomas Meyer
Im Hagen 14
29699 Bomlitz-Benefeld
Tel.: 017610980326
t.meyer@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de
 


Vorstand-18


Spartenleiter Tennis
Andreas Schwarzbach
Holunderstr. 19
29699 Bomlitz
Tel.: 05161-47767
a.schwarzbach@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de









Turnwartin
Mareike Zöllner
Neue Str. 6
29699 Bomlitz
Tel.: 05161-4811166
m.zoellner@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de
 







Kagi


Jugendleiter Fußball,
Jörg Kagemann
Im Hagen 12
29699 Bomlitz-Benefeld
Tel.: 05161/945149
j.kagemann@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de


Vorstand-09


stellv. Jugendleiter Fußball
Bernhard Sadlowski
Heinrich-Heinestr. 9
29699 Bomlitz-Benefeld
Tel.: 05161-4398
b.sadlowski@sg-benefeld-cordingen.de













Ehrenvorsitzende
Hinrich Lüdecke
Uferstr. 41
29699 Bomlitz-Benefeld
Tel.: 05161-4180
 


Vorstand-01